Club Admin

Our GDPR Privacy Policy:  Privacy Policy For Members 18.05.22

The Club Committee comprises:

Chairman – Stephen Ellis-Jones

Secretary  – Kim Todd

Treasurer  – Paul Gregory

Facilities – Kevin Walshaw

Tennis – Karen Flannagan

Squash – Peter Dickinson

Entertainment Committee Chair – Stephen Ellis-Jones

For access to the Club AGM page please use the contact form in the ‘About Us’ tab.