Tennis Wimbledon

The Wimbledon Championships are held at the All England Club in Wimbledon during the last week of June and first week of July.

The tennis club is allocated tickets for the Championships by the LTA and these are distributed to members by way of a ballot. All playing members over the age of nine who are BTM members are eligible for the ballot, which takes place during April.

For information on how to become a British Tennis Member please see BTM section of the website.

Wimbledon 2013 draw results, congratulations to all the lucky winners!